You, Me and Life !!

PreviousYou, Me and Life – Standstill..!

I look into the mirror; I don’t see myself but many different images in sharper relief.

People are around me but I don’t feel their existence; maybe I want them at a distance.

I take deep breaths as if I am in a tiny chamber, though I’m in the woods.

Tearful deep down in my heart, with never-ending, circling thoughts; it feels crazy.

The idea of “you are going to be gone and I am going to be left alone” scares me to death.

Why can’t I pull myself together to cherish our moments of togetherness while they last !

you-me-and-life_1

Next:You, Me and Life – Scents & Longings

One thought on “You, Me and Life !!

Leave a Reply

